Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2018-19 Winter Track Schedule - Boys and Girls 

All Meets at the Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center

(Click on the link for Directions and Parking)

 

PATRIOT LEAGUE COMPETITIONS

      Wednesday, December 12:  Patriot League #1 vs Hanover -- 4:30 p.m.

      Friday, December 21:  Patriot League #2 vs Whitman-Hansen -- 4:30 p.m.

      Friday, January 4:  Patriot League #3 vs Plymouth North -- 4:00 p.m.

      Wednesday, January 9:  Patriot League #4 vs Duxbury -- 4:30 p.m.

      Wednesday, January 23:  Patriot League #5 vs Silver Lake & Quincy/North Quincy -- 6:00 p.m.

 

CHAMPIONSHIP MEETS (have qualifying standards)

     Saturday, January 19:  Division III State Relay Championships -- 10:00 a.m.

     Friday, February 8:  Patriot League Championships -- 5:30 p.m.

     Saturday, February 16:  MIAA DIII State Championships -- 10:30 a.m.

     Saturday, February 23:  MIAA All State Championships -- 10:30 a.m.

     Saturday, March 2:  New England Championships -- TBD

 

INVITATIONAL MEETS (most have qualifying standards)

     Saturday, December 15:  Winter Festival Meet -- 10:00 a.m.

     Sunday, January 6:  Freshman-Sophomore Meet -- 10:00 a.m.

     Saturday, January 26:  Coaches Invitational -- 10:00 a.m.

     Sunday, February 10:  Last Chance to Qualify Meet -- 10:00 a.m.

 
 

 

Turkey Trot Platinum & Gold

Nielsen Eye Center

South Shore Orthopedics

Jack Diamond Law

Jeffrey Anderson, DDS

SeaSide LifeTeen

Iaria Brothers

National Grid

Aquarion

Hanabury & Sons

Marathon Sports

James Buechel DMD

APT Tutoring Test Prep

Hingham Sports Partnership