Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2018-19 Winter Track Schedule - Boys and Girls 

All Meets at the Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center

(Click on the link for Directions and Parking)

 

PATRIOT LEAGUE COMPETITIONS

      Wednesday, December 12:  Patriot League #1 vs Hanover -- 4:30 p.m.

      Friday, December 21:  Patriot League #2 vs Whitman-Hansen -- 4:30 p.m.

      Friday, January 4:  Patriot League #3 vs Plymouth North -- 4:00 p.m.

      Wednesday, January 9:  Patriot League #4 vs Duxbury -- 4:30 p.m.

      Wednesday, January 23:  Patriot League #5 vs Silver Lake & Quincy/North Quincy -- 6:00 p.m.

 

CHAMPIONSHIP MEETS (have qualifying standards)

     Saturday, January 19:  Division III State Relay Championships -- 10:00 a.m.

     Friday, February 8:  Patriot League Championships -- 5:30 p.m.

     Saturday, February 16:  MIAA DIII State Championships -- 10:30 a.m.

     Saturday, February 23:  MIAA All State Championships -- 10:30 a.m.

     Saturday, March 2:  New England Championships -- TBD

 

INVITATIONAL MEETS (most have qualifying standards)

     Saturday, December 15:  Winter Festival Meet -- 10:00 a.m.

     Sunday, January 6:  Freshman-Sophomore Meet -- 10:00 a.m.

     Saturday, January 26:  Coaches Invitational -- 10:00 a.m.

     Sunday, February 10:  Last Chance to Qualify Meet -- 10:00 a.m.

 
 

 

Turkey Trot Platinum & Gold

Jack Diamond Law

APT Tutoring Test Prep

National Grid

Marathon Sports

Iaria Brothers

SeaSide LifeTeen

Aquarion

Jeffrey Anderson, DDS

South Shore Orthopedics

James Buechel DMD

Nielsen Eye Center

Hingham Sports Partnership

Hanabury & Sons